Insanity 5



Wow! Wow! Wow! Cameron Jace has done it again!
Alice must find her wonder.
Alice is time traveling to search for the six hidden keys.Tick and Tock, the wonderland monsters have blackmailed her to time travel.But time traveling unearths some ugly truths.Truths Alice would rather forget.
This book will completely turn things upside down.Sides will be changed, who is evil? Who is good? ,who wants what?
And Alice will get a chance to right her wrongs. Will she do it or will time emerge as a victor once again.
Cameron is a master story twister.And again his book leaves you with so many questions.
Intriguing is the word.



Cameron Jace is the bestselling author of the Grimm Diaries and Insanity series. A graduate of the college of Architecture, collector of out-of-print books, he is obsessed with the origins of folk tales and the mysterious storytellers who spread them. Three of his books made Amazon’s Top 100 Customer Favorites in Kindle 2013 & Amazon’s Top 100 kindle list. Cameron lives in California with his girlfriend. When he isn’t writing or collecting books, he is playing music.

Sign up for his mailing list here:

Author links:

Insanity 1
Read my review of book 1 here

Cameron Jace Interview
And read what Cameron replied to my questions here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s