The Lost Girl by R.L.Stine:A review


R.L.Stine’s books introduced me to a whole new world of fiction when I was young.They were the first few books when I discovered my love of reading.
Full of mystery and horror , they gripped my imagination.
The lost girl is an amazing read.Although it didn’t scare me as his books did when i was little, but it was a great read nonetheless. Full of mystery and suspense.
Michael and his group of friends are in trouble. When a guy, who was accidentally hit by Michael’s snowmobile, disappears moments after the accident, things take a scary turn.Michael starts getting threats from the dead guy .And now his friends lives are in danger.
Meanwhile Michael becomes friends with a mysterious new girl at school.
Will Michael be able to solve these mysteries or will he lose.
A tale of revenge, time travel,and old feud, this was a fun read.
I got this book from net galley.

Leave a Reply

