Talk it out


Talking it all out helps.It helps a lot.I am the kind of person ,who once get stuck on something they lose concentration in everything else.Some said something negative ,even though they didnt mean anything bad.But I just got stuck on those words.It made me hopeless and depressed.I lost focus of my goals.Just lost the will to get up and go.
Then I talked with them and they clarified everything.Feeling a bit better.
Why do we forget that words are just words.No one knows for certain what will happen.Its just guesses ,and guesses are usually wrong.I need to have faith.Can anyone tell me how to ignore bad words.How to not let them affect you ?  .
I think I am going to read useless celebrity news to take my mind off.
I so need some new activity to keep my mind busy.

Leave a Reply

