Drowning sorrows in banana ice cream


Iam going the route of social networking.Ive tried really hard to avoid it,as I think it will become addicting.But all my friends keep in touch with each other through these sites ,and Ive been feeling left out.And my friends are people who I desperately need when Im feeling down .Which I am today.I hate that Im so sensitive .Just feel everything and take it seriously.Words get me down and its a really bad habit.Its hindering me in life.Wish I could stop being so emotional.
Banana ice cream is my  current cure.I love ice cream.

Leave a Reply

