Changing Tastes


The heat is so unbearable, it is making concentrating on work really hard.I just read two prequels again,Harry Potter prequel and The vampire academy prequel.

Although I really like Young adult fiction ,I am getting more interested in non fiction and science facts books.I still like fiction ,just not Young adult that much.

The same is the case with t.v shows.My younger siblings were watching funny shows for kids.I was a big fan of these shows,but just like books ,my tastes changed.I like different shows now.

Leave a Reply

