Trying Something New


This year I am trying new things ,or trying to do things which I don’t like very much.I have already eaten zucchini and pumpkin without complaint and I am actually starting to like zucchini ,which I didn’t before.And I tried to eat beetroot salad again ,today.And I only liked the first couple of bites.But I did finish it.

I also decided to wear salmon pink nail polish.I don’t usually wear this color,but just wanted to ,so I did.Its good to deviate from routine or normal colors sometimes.Feels new and exciting.

Leave a Reply

