Fear of rejection and Funny things


I have finished a project of mine,something aside from work.It is something new that I have been meaning to try,and now that i have finished it ,the only thing remaining is to submit it .And that is the thing.I am procrastinating,putting it off,tweaking it.Everything but submitting it to people concerned.Maybe the fear of rejection is stopping me,I’m not sure but I am just not bringing it forward.I guess this is one of those moments where we are advised to just go ahead and do it. I am talking myself into doing it ,but so far its not working.

Anyways I surfed on the Internet just for fun(while procrastinating).Some of those
websites are really funny.

Leave a Reply

