Remind yourself to be grateful


While reading a motivational book today ,I came across a quote that struck a chord with me.It said something along the lines of ,trying not to think about things that bother us.I made into a desktop wallpaper so as to remind my self whenever I turn on my pc.
We,humans are ,never content.If everything is all right ,we worry about what ifs? and what will happen.We need to be grateful for what we have and not to worry too much about the future.
Since I cant keep a book in front of me all the time.I make positive affirmations and quotes into personalized wallpapers.They make really good reminders.

Leave a Reply

