Work as a cure


I was feeling a bit down,because of a sad ending to a book.Really ,its surprising how non-existent ,fictional characters gain your sympathy.That’s some good writing!

Anyways even the change in weather couldn’t lift my mood.But when I busied myself in work,cooking for my family,I felt better.I guess work can be a cure sometimes. I made chicken burgers for my family ,and talking with my family and getting updates on my relatives,also diverted my attention.Feeling optimistic now.

I so need to avoid depressing and sad books!

Leave a Reply

