Old funny Family Photos


My visiting aunt showed us really old photographs of our aunts and uncles and cousins.Some were Sepia toned and most were colored. It was so much fun to try and recognize who was who.Everybody looked hilarious and funny.

Ive kept a few of them to show and tease my aunt,who is quiet a fashion conscious person nowadays,and I am sure she would be reminded that she wasn’t as style sensitive then.

 

I guess same thing would happen to us some 20 years from now. I am so glad we’ve got Photoshop!

 

Leave a Reply

