Vanilla Ice cream


Why is it that normally you wouldn’t eat a certain type of food.But when you are not allowed by the doctor to eat something,suddenly you want to eat that thing.

I have been told to avoid consuming  ice cream,sodas,cold drinks.

Now,I really like cold drinks,but rarely eat  ice creams.But today I just wanted to eat ice cream,specially when I saw delicious vanilla frozen desert.

I know ,its a bad thing,but I couldn’t help myself.I ate a little ice cream.And it was so delicious.

 

 

Leave a Reply

