Tea with Aunt


I decided to go for a walk in the evening ,but then I canceled it to have tea with my aunt.

She is visiting from abroad,and has come after five years.She had some amazing stories to tell.

But the most important thing for me was that,she makes me comfortable and makes it as easy to talk with her as it was five years ago.Actually since she has returned ,I’ve been acting as I did when I was younger.More free and kind of carefree . At least in public.

It was enjoyable talking with her.

Leave a Reply

