Go for a Walk


After telling myself to do exercise for quite some time now,and not getting around to actually do it,I decided to start small and not overwhelm myself.So i went for a walk today.Just for a short walk,but at least it was a start.Im not accustomed to any extra walk so ,this just allowed me to do a little exercise,but hopefully I will continue doing exercise daily.No matter how  difficult it seems to make time,I enjoyed the feeling of accomplishment.Our bodies need us to look after them and we should make effort to maintain our health.This is a  necessary thing to have , to be able to experience and enjoy life fully.

Leave a Reply

