Morning Routine


I read about the morning habits of successful  people.I thought why not try them out for myself.

One of them was ,naturally,waking up early.That wasn’t difficult.I woke up early,did a little reading,drank water.I admit,exercise wasn’t that easy.But my point is ,that having an early morning routine prepares your mind and body for the rest of the day.Plus,it gives you something to look forward to in the morning.

Morning routines aside,nothing can compare to a cup of hot creamy coffee,and a good novel,in the cold winter evening.I don’t know if successful  people do that,but it sure is fun!

I do enjoy a good book .

Leave a Reply

