Relax


I am on of those people who can’t just stay still.Even when I am free ,Iam thinking about work or new things to do.

So today I had a chance to rest a little.I am not saying that I was completely  successful in calming down my brain.But comparatively ,I was relaxed and laid back and was able to enjoy my day.

I mostly just rested my body(Specifically because I’ve been recommended bed rest by the doctor),but I was also able to calm down and somewhat managed to control my wandering  brain.

 

So ,resting and relaxing ,with little or no worries,is and can be quiet calming.And of course enjoyable!

Leave a Reply

