I am doing it!


I have been too worried about my future ,and too immersed in my past ,that I am not enjoying myself.Its been a week since I turned 24 , and while reading some inspirational articles today,I realized ,I cant be Like THIS!.And While searching the internet for things to do before i turn 25,I stumbled upon this idea of blogging your life.

I have decided to give it my twist.Every day Iam going to do something that makes me happy and enjoy my day.It does’nt have to be something big.I will start small.Consider this my resolution.And putting this online,makes me accountable.

So I thought,before I forget this ,Iam going to go online and ,do this right now.Good luck to me!

Leave a Reply

